Get involved

Lustrum Committee

Are you ready to celebrate ESN Groningen’s 35th birthday at Lustrum Hept√°? Buckle up, because the Lustrum Committee has prepared an unforgettable Lustrum programme full of fun activities for our Alumni, Active Members, and cardholders!

Save the date: May 26th – 29th! Keep an eye on our Lustrum Instagram @lustrum.hepta as well as the Lustrum webpage to stay up to date.

7th ESN Lustrum Committee:

  • President – Annika Trappe
  • Secretary – Eirini Lazaridis
  • Treasurer – Ewan Brett
  • PR Coordinator – Iris Sauermann
  • Event Coordinator I – Jelle Haisma
  • Event Coordinator II – Endri Offens
  • Graphic Designer – Mingke Schilstra