ESN Groningen is a large organization with two big introduction weeks, and over 140 activities throughout the year. Therefore, the ESN Groningen board consists out of 6 full time board members who work hard each day to make sure you have a great time here!

ESN Groningen Board 2017-2018:

President: Adiella Boot
Secretary: Marthe Grotenhuis
Treasurer: Sven Blijleven
PR Coordinator: Isabella Fijen